Sunday Mass: 9:30 AM, 11:30 AM, 5:30 PM, & 9 PM | Daily Mass 5:30 PM MTRF | Wed. 5:30 PM Communion Service
Daily Mass Friday, 10/20/17 @ 1:15PM
Vigil Mass Saturday, 10/21/17 @ 4:30PM

Mass times for Thanksgiving Week 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016 – no vigil Mass after the football game

Sunday, November 20, 2016 – regular Mass schedule – no confessions

Monday, November 21, 2016 – regular Mass and confession schedule

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 – regular Mass and confession schedule

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 – Mass @ 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 24, 2016 (Thanksgiving Day) – Mass @ 1 p.m.

Friday, November 25, 2016 – Mass @ 12 p.m.

Saturday, November 26, 2016 – no Mass

Sunday, November 27, 2016 – 11:30 a.m. & 5:30 p.m. Masses only